Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Choo Choo Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jul 18 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Jul 25 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20247:00pmPerformance at Garden Plaza
Thu, Aug 15 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 22 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 19 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 3 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 10 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 17 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 24 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 31 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 7 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 14 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 21 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 5 20247:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 12 20247:00pmRehearsal