Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Choo Choo Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Sep 23 20217:00pmFriends and Family Night (Choo Choo Chorus)
Thu, Sep 30 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 7 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 14 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 21 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Oct 28 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 4 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 11 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Nov 18 20217:00pmRehearsal
Fri, Nov 19 2021 North River Civic Center Performance
Mon, Nov 22 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 2 20217:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 4 20214:00pmChristmas Show
Thu, Dec 9 20217:00pmRehearsal
Thu, Dec 16 20217:00pmRehearsal
Sat, Dec 18 2021 Garden Plaza Performance