Type of post: Chorus news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: David Murphree
Status: Current
Date Posted: Thu, Sep 1 2022
The nominating committe presents the following slate of officers for 2023:

Steve Grubb - President
Barry Owens - Secretary
David Murphree - Treasurer/Webmaster
Jim Frank - Music
Ron Satterfield - Membership
Bill Slack - Program
Rich Wilson - Marketing & Public Relations
Fred Jesse - Member at Large
Drew Adams - Member at Large
WIlbur Strickland - Member at Large
Pete Jones - Business Manager
Steve Wixson - Newsletter

This will be announced at our rehearsals for the next 2 meetings, and will be followed by a business meeting to vote.